God had other plans

If someone asked me a year ago where I would want to be on my placement year, I definitely would not have said a Christian Organization (and most certainly would not have added living home to that)! I have nothing against working for a Christian organization or home it’s just not where I would have put myself. But God knew better. He knew best.

So everywhere I hadn’t expected to be, I ended up. But you know what its been one of the best things to ever happen to me. I have not only managed to begin mending and building a stronger relationship with my family but also most importantly I am growing loads in faith, understanding and knowledge of God.

Its amazing. I can’t wait to share what he’s doing in my life with you.

Leave a Reply

